ACCESS Team

Back to homepage

Tamar Karosanidze

Chief of Party

e-mail: tkarosanidze@ewmi.org

 

Tamar Gurchiani

Deputy Chief of Party

e-mail: tgurchiani@ewmi.org

 

Nodar Tangiashvili

Public Policy and Accountability Adviser

e-mail: ntangiashvili@ewmi.org

 

Anna Tsurtsumia-Zurabashvili

Capacity Development Manager

e-mail: atsurtsumia@ewmi.org

 

Temo Danelia

Grants and Finance Manager

e-mail: tdanelia@ewmi.org

 

Manana Tatishvili

Monitoring and Evaluation and Public Outreach Specialist

e-mail: mtatishvili@ewmi.org

 

Ana Nikabadze

Civic Engagement Coordinator

e-mail: anikabadze@ewmi.org

 

Natia Ghonghadze

Grants and Finance Specialist

e-mail: nghonghadze@ewmi.org

 

Mariam Iakobashvili

Grants and Finance Assistant

e-mail: miakobashvili@ewmi.org

 

Archil Sagharadze

Office Manager/driver

e-mail: asagharadze@ewmi.org

 

 

 

 

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*