ACCESS Team

Back to homepage

Tamar Karosanidze

Chief of Party

e-mail: tkarosanidze@ewmi.org

 

Tamar Gurchiani

Deputy Chief of Party

e-mail: tgurchiani@ewmi.org

 

Nodar Tangiashvili

Public Policy and Accountability Adviser

e-mail: ntangiashvili@ewmi.org

 

Anna Tsurtsumia-Zurabashvili

Capacity Development Manager

e-mail: atsurtsumia@gmail.com

 

Temo Danelia

Grants and Finance Manager

e-mail: tdanelia@ewmi.org

 

Manana Tatishvili

Monitoring and Evaluation and Public Outreach Specialist

e-mail: mtatishvili@ewmi.org

 

Natia Ghonghadze

Finance Assistant

e-mail: nghonghadze@ewmi.org

 

Archil Sagharadze

Office Manager/driver

e-mail: asagharadze@ewmi.org

 

CENTERS FOR CIVIC ENGAGEMENT

Akhaltsikhe Center for Civic Engagement
Amalya Sarkisyan – Coordinator
e-mail: asarkisyan@cce.ge
Address: 19, Manvelishvili St.
Landline: 365 22 04 59

Batumi Center for Civic Engagement
Teona Diasamidze – Coordinator
e-mail: tdiasamidze@cce.ge
Address: 33, Parnavaz Mepe St.

Gori Center for Civic Engagement
Nino Giorgadze – Coordinator
e-mail: ngiorgadze@cce.ge
Address: Jerushalaim st. 18

Kutaisi Center for Civic Engagement
Ketevan Tsibadze – Coordinator
e-mail: ktsibadze@cce.ge
Address: 69, Tsereteli st.

Marneuli Centre for Civic Engagement
Mariam Samkharadze – Coordinator
e-mail: msamkharadze@cce.ge
Nilufer Kurbanova – Deputy Coordinator
e-mail: nkurbanova@cce.ge
Address: 1, Giorgadze St.

Ozurgeti Centre for Civic Engagement
Grigol Makharadze – Coordinator
e-mail: gmakharadze@cce.ge
Address: 14, Chavchavadze St.

Rustavi Center for Civic Engagement
Liana Charkviani – Coordinator
e-mail: lcharkviani@cce.ge
Address: 30a, Rustaveli st.

Sagarejo Center for Civic Engagement
Kate Sibashvili – Coordinator
e-mail:ksibashvili@cce.ge
Address: 240, Rustaveli St.

Telavi Center for Civic Engagement
Lika Imerlishvili – Deputy Coordinator
e-mail: limerlishvili@cce.ge
Address: 3, Vazha-Pshavela St.

Zugdidi Centre for Civic Engagement
Eka Minjoraia – Coordinator
e-mail: eminjoraia@cce.ge
Address: 52, Rustaveli St.

 

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*