ACCESS Team

Back to homepage

Tamar Karosanidze

Chief of Party

e-mail: tkarosanidze@ewmi.org

 

Ekaterine Imerlishvili

Deputy Chief of Party

e-mail: eimerlishvili@ewmi.org

 

Nodar Tangiashvili

Public Policy and Accountability Adviser

e-mail: ntangiashvili@ewmi.org

 

Tamar Gurchiani

Capacity Development Manager

e-mail: tgurchiani@ewmi.org

 

Temo Danelia

Grants and Finance Manager

e-mail: tdanelia@ewmi.org

 

Manana Tatishvili

Monitoring and Evaluation and Public Outreach Specialist

e-mail: mtatishvili@ewmi.org

 

Natia Ghonghadze

Finance Assistant

e-mail: nghonghadze@ewmi.org

 

Archil Sagharadze

Office Manager/driver

e-mail: asagharadze@ewmi.org

 

CENTERS FOR CIVIC ENGAGEMENT

Akhaltsikhe Center for Civic Engagement
Amalya Sarkisyan – Coordinator
e-mail: asarkisyan@cce.ge
Mzia Tamarashvili – Deputy Coordinator
e-mail: mtamarashvili@cce.ge
Address: 19, Manvelishvili St.
Landline: 365 22 04 59

Batumi Center for Civic Engagement
Zurab Tsertsvadze – Coordinator
e-mail: ztsertsvadze@cce.ge
Teona Diasamidze – Deputy Coordinator
e-mail: tdiasamidze@cce.ge
Address: 62-64, Parnavaz Mepe St.
Landline: 0422 22 55 40

Gori Center for Civic Engagement
Nino Giorgadze – Coordinator
e-mail: ngiorgadze@cce.ge
Natia Tushishvili – Deputy Coordinator
e-mail: ntushishvili@cce.ge
Address: 7, Stalin St.
Landline: 370 27 52 82

Kutaisi Center for Civic Engagement
Ketevan Tsibadze – Coordinator
e-mail: ktsibadze@cce.ge
Keti Bibileishvili – Deputy Coordinator
e-mail: kbibileishvili@cce.ge
Address: 6, Pushkin St.
Landline: 431 25 68 02

Marneuli Centre for Civic Engagement
Mariam Samkharadze – Coordinator
e-mail: msamkharadze@cce.ge
Nilufer Kurbanova – Deputy Coordinator
e-mail: nkurbanova@cce.ge
Address: 1, Giorgadze St.
Landline: 322 61 13 39

Ozurgeti Centre for Civic Engagement
Grigol Makharadze – Coordinator
e-mail: gmakharadze@cce.ge
Tamar Kupradze – Deputy Coordinator
e-mail: tkupradze@cce.ge
Address: 14, Chavchavadze St.
Landline: 496 27 48 28

Rustavi Center for Civic Engagement
Liana Charkviani – Coordinator
e-mail: lcharkviani@cce.ge
Ana Melashvili – Deputy Coordinator
e-mail: amelashvili@cce.ge
Address: 22, Kostava St.
Landline: 341 22 22 03

Sagarejo Center for Civic Engagement
Kate Sibashvili – Coordinator
e-mail:ksibashvili@cce.ge
Mariam Khvtisavrishvili – Deputy Coordinator
e-mail: mkhvtisavrishvili@cce.ge
Address: 240, Rustaveli St.
Landline: 591 31 51 36

Telavi Center for Civic Engagement
Lika Imerlishvili – Deputy Coordinator
e-mail: limerlishvili@cce.ge
Address: 3, Vazha-Pshavela St.
Landline: 350 27 19 07

Zugdidi Centre for Civic Engagement
Eka Minjoraia – Coordinator
e-mail: eminjoraia@cce.ge
Natia Bjalava – Deputy Coordinator
e-mail: nbjalava@cce.ge
Address: 52, Rustaveli St.
Landline: 0415 22 38 44 or 0415  22 39 44

 

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*